Busta Rhymes announces tracklist and Warhammer style artwork for new album

Busta Rhymes has revealed full details of his new album, Year of the Dragon.

Now, Busta talks about dragons (often dungeon dragons) in his raps quite a lot, but Year of the Dragon‘s artwork takes things a little further – surely it’s not us who’s put in mind of kids’ / emotional stunted adults’ modelling game Warhammer before we are, you know, anything remotely cool? Either way, Year of the Dragon will be released for free, through Google Play, on August 21. That’s the tracklist, below – Lil Wayne, Antony Hamilton, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Rick Ross and more feature.

1 I’m Talking to You
2 Til We Die ft. Trey Songz & Rick Ross
3 Do That Thing
4 Make It Look Easy ft. Gucci Mane
5 Pressure ft. Lil Wayne
6 Love-Hate ft. Robin Thicke
7 Grind Real Slow
8 King Tut ft. Reek Da Villain & J. Doe
9 Sound Boy ft. Cam’ron
10 Doin It Again ft. Reek Da Villain & Chanel Nicole
11 Wine & Go Down ft. Vybz Kartel
12Movie ft. J. Doe
13 Bleed the Same Blood ft. Maino & Anthony Hamilton



Share Tweet