Earlier this month, rap veteran Murs announced that his latest album would be a collaboration with fellow Californian Fashawn.

Further details of This Generation have now emerged. The tracklist reveals that the record, produced entirely by Beatnick and K-Salaam, will feature a handful of guest appearances from Adrian and Strong Arm Steady MC Krondon; the artwork [pictured] suggests that a playful vibe will predominate.

You can pre-order the album via iTunes now, before its release through Duck Down Records on September 25. Full tracklist below.

01. ‘Just Begun’
02. ‘64’ Impala’
03. ‘Reina De Barrio (Ghetto Queen) Feat. Adrian’
04. ‘Stone Cold’05. ‘Yellow Tape Feat. Krondon’
06. ‘Peace Treaty’
07. ‘And It Goes’
08. ‘Slash Gordan’
09. ‘Heartbreaks & Handcuffs’
10. ‘This Generation Feat. Adrian’
11. ‘Future Love’
12. ‘The Other Side’



Share Tweet