Inventive crooner Miguel has spent the last year engaged in possibly the most protracted pre-release campaign known to modern civilisation

First we had the California singer’s ground-clearing (if not quite groundbreaking) Art Dealer Chic triptych, released over the course of the Spring. As reported, Miguel’s album proper is also being pre-empted by two new taster EPs, last month’s Kaleidoscope Dream: Water Preview EP and the forthcoming Kaleidoscope Dream: Fire Preview EP. The full, unadulterated Kaleidoscope Dream LP, so goes the timetable, will drop on October 2.

AllHipHop has now struck upon further details of the album proper. Kaleidoscope Dream has now got a full tracklist, available to peruse below. The album has also got some cover art, which is both embarrassingly literal and extremely cool looking – scroll to the bottom of the post to enjoy. As a bumper treat, album opener ‘Adorn’ (also on Art Dealer Chic Vol. 1) is available to watch below.

1. Adorn
2. Don’t Look Back
3. Use Me
4. Do You…
5. Kaleidoscope
6. The Thrill
7. How Many Drinks?
8. Where’s The Fun In Forever
9. Arch & Point
10. Pussy Is Mine
11. Candles In The Sun






Share Tweet