Jack of all trades Ryan Leslie shares cover art, track listing for new album

The singer-rapper-producer readies his third album, Les Is More.

Leslie follows up his dual 2009 releases Ryan Leslie and Transition with Les Is More. His third album is set for release on October 23 via Sony’s RED distribution. The 14-track album will also feature seven music videos and three live performance videos.

Over his decade-long career, Leslie has produced for scores of R&B and hip-hop acts, most notably for chanteuse Cassie, whom he discovered in 2002. In fact, his most significant success was her 2006 breakthrough hit ‘Me & U.’

Interesting, the album cover is apparently embroidered by the Royal School of Needlework, “under the royal patronage of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II.” The cover art and track list are below, along with the video for boogie-anthem ‘Beautiful Lie.’

1. Glory
2. Beautiful Lie
3. Good Girl
4. 5 Minute Freshen Up
5. Dress You to Undress You
6. Maybachs & Diamonds
7. Swiss Francs
8. Ups & Downs (Prelude)
9. Ups & Downs
10. Ready or Not
11. Lovers & Mountains
12. The Black Flag
13. Joan of Arc
14. Beautiful Lie (Remix) feat. Fabolous



Share Tweet