Stream the new album from Ricardo Villalobos, <em>Dependent And Happy</em>

Preview the first proper full length from the minimal techno mainstay since 2004′s Thé Au Harem D’Archimède.

As we pointed out when the album was announced, Villalobos hasn’t exactly taken it easy during this full length drought, releasing robust singles and EPs, a rarities collections, and the finest entry in Fabric’s mix series.

NPR is streaming the CD-version of Dependent And Happy, which is out on Perlon on September 24. A vinyl version will also be released over five 12″ records, featuring an altered and expanded tracklist.

Dependent And Happy promises to be another immersive experience from the Chilean-born, German-raised Villalobos. The album’s tracklistings are below.

1. Mochnochich
2. Timemorf
3. Grumax
4. Ferenc
5. I’m Counting
6. Put Your Lips
7. Samma
8. Tu Actitud
9. Zuipox
10. Koito
11. Die Schwarze Mass

1. Tu Actitud
2. Timemorf
3. Grumax
4. I’m Counting
5. Das Leben Ist So Anders Ohne Dich
6. Mochnochich
7. Zuipox
8. Kehaus
9. Die Schwarze Massai
10. Put Your Lips
11. Samma
12. Ferenc
13. Defixia
14. Koito



Share Tweet