Domino Records announces remix compilation, featuring Carl Craig, Joy Orbison, Dam Funk

The London label announces a compilation loaded with remixes from some of our favorite producers.

Domino Records is releasing collection entitled Motion Sickness. The two-disc, 20-track album features previously-released remixes of songs by Animal Collective, Hot Chip, Tricky, and Four Tet, remixed by the likes of Justice, Jon Hopkins, DFA, Joy Orbison, Matthew Dear, Balam Acab, and many more.

Stream the Carl Craig remix of Junior Boys’ ‘Like A Child.’ Motion Sickness is out on December 3. The album is available for pre-order now. [via Consequence of Sound]

Motion Sickness:
Disc 1
01. Austra – Beat & The Pulse (Still Going remix)
02. Tricky – Time To Dance (Maya Jane Coles remix)
03. Junior Boys – Like A Child (Carl Craig remix)
04. Juana Molina – Un Dia (Reboot remix)
05. About Group – You’re No Good (Theo Parrish remix)
06. Four Tet – Love Cry (Joy Orbison remix)
06. Liquid Liquid – Optimo (Matthew Dear remix)
07. Hot Chip – Night & Day (Daphni remix)
08. Stephen Malkmus – Kindling For The Master (Major Swellings remix)

Disc 2
01. Sons & Daughters – Orion (Emperor Machine remix)
02. Franz Ferdinand – The Fallen (Ruined by Justice)
03. The Kills – Cheap & Cheerful (SebastiAn remix)
04. Bonde Do Rolê – Marina Gasolina (Fake Blood remix)
05. Test Icicles – What’s Your Damage? (Alan Brax Fred Falke remix)
06. Clinic – Tomorrow (DFA Remix)
07. Blood Orange – Champagne Coast (Mike Simonetti remix)
08. Animal Collective – Summertimes Clothes (Dam Funk remix)
09. James Yorkston & Athletes – Woozy With Cider (Jon Hopkins remix)
10. Twin Sister – Kimmie In A Rice Field (Balam Acab remix)



Share Tweet