Alicia Keys reveals <i>Girl on Fire</i> tracklist: Jamie xx and possibly Frank Ocean to feature

Alicia Keys has revealed the tracklist for her new album, Girl on Fire. 

Described as a “fresh start” for the r’n’b star, we heard this Summer that the album features a collaboration with xx producer Jamie xx, as well as hook-ups with Krucial, Babyface and Emili Sande.

Another potential collaborator on the album is Frank Ocean: Keys tweeted a picture of the pair working in the studio last week, though whether their collaboration will materialise on Girl on Fire is another matter (as, of course, if Ocean was working with Keys in a singing or songwriting capacity).

RCA will release Girl on Fire on November 27. You can hear both versions of the title track below, while if the idea of an Alicia/Ocean hook-up has you salivating, it’s worth checking out the Channel Orange singer’s recent collab with Brandy.

Girl On Fire tracklist:
‘De Novo Adagio’
‘Brand New Me’
‘When It’s All Over’
‘Listen To Your Heart’
‘New Day’
‘Girl On Fire’
‘Fire We Make’
‘Tears Always Win’
‘Not Even The King’
‘That’s When I Knew’
‘One Thing’



Share Tweet