Later this month, Led Zeppelin will release the Celebration Day DVD, commemorating their 2007 reunion show at London’s O2 Arena.

To whet the appetite, the band have released footage of their walloping rendition of Physical Graffiti centrepiece ‘Kashmir’. It’s worth a peek: Robert Plant’s vocals sound great, Jimmy Page pulls some fantastic axeman faces and John Paul Jones unleashes his inner Rick Wakeman behind a keyboard rack.

Page has revealed that a series of expanded Led Zep boxsets will hit stores next year. Robert Plant, meanwhile, is putting in studio time with Primal Scream.

The Celebration Day tracklisting is below. The DVD drops on November 19. [via NME]

Celebration Day Tracklist:
01. Good Times Bad Times
02. Ramble On
03. Black Dog
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. For Your Life
06. Trampled Under Foot
07. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
08. No Quarter
09. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Stairway To Heaven
12. The Song Remains The Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock And Roll



Share Tweet