Rapidfire Queens MC Action Bronson has dropped more details about his forthcoming Alchemist team-up Rare Chandeliers.

The free mixtape, due November 13, will see Bronson spit over a host of new instrumentals from the storied producer. Bronson’s now unleashed the tracklist for the record, and it shows some promising guest features. Black Hippy talent Schoolboy Q makes an appearance on ‘Demolition Men’, Styles P stops by on ‘Gateway To Wizardry’ and Dilated Peoples’ Evidence crops up on ‘Bitch I Deserve You’. Roc Marciano, Big Twin, Meyhem Lauren, Ag Da Coroner and Sean Price are also lined up to appear.

In keeping with ridiculous ‘The Symbol’ clip, the cover art sees a tuxedoed Bronson playing the lead in a surreal exploitation flick, apparently featuring a warlock and an alien with a whip. Gorge your eyes below. [via Exclaim]

1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren (ft. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner)
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men (ft. Schoolboy Q)
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations (ft. Roc Marciano)
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You (ft. Evidence)
11. Gateway To Wizardy (ft. Styles P)
12. Bathtub 8 (ft. Deep)
13. Blood Of The Goat (ft. Big Twin & Sean Price)
14. Mike Vick



Share Tweet