Rihanna announces <em>Unapologetic</em> tracklist, featuring (who else?) Chris Brown

The pop star collaborates with her ex-boyfriend, among others, on her new album.

The relentless Barbadian singer posted the handwritten tracklist for Unapologetic via Instagram, and the biggest “surprise” is that it features Chris Brown, her generally infuriating ex-boyfriend and convicted assaulter. The album also includes contributions from Eminem, human autotune Future, and Clams Casino-collaborator Mikky Ekko.

In addition to standard and deluxe versions, the album will also be available in a “Diamonds Executive Platinum Box,” due out December 11 for $250. According to Spin, the “art piece” includes a T-shirt, seven art-print lithographs, a vinyl of ‘Diamonds’ remixes, a branded 2GB flash memory drive, various stickers, a “handwritten personal note,” a 40-page booklet of lyrics, and — if that wasn’t enough — a ViewMaster stocked with previously unreleased 3D Rihanna images.

Rihanna will release Unapologetic, her seventh album since her 2005 debut, on November 19. Stream lead single ‘Diamonds’ below, which is followed by the tracklist.

1. Fresh Out The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (featuring Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (featuring Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (featuring Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (featuring Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus track)



Share Tweet