Unreleased music from Girl Unit, Kingdom, Morri$ and more to feature on <i>Night Slugs Allstars Vol. 2</i>

Bok Bok and L-Vis 1990’s Night Slugs label has announced details of its second Night Slugs Allstars compilation.

Night Slugs Allstars Vol. 2 will collect highlights from the last two years of Night Slugs singles, EPs and albums – Jam City’s ‘How We Relate to the Body’, Helix’s ‘Drum Track’, Kingdom’s ‘Stalker Ha’, Girl Unit’s ‘Ensemble (Club Mix)’ – with previously unheard material  from Girl Unit (‘Double Take Part 2’), Egyptrixx (‘Adult’), Kingdom (‘Bank Head’), L-Vis 1990 (‘Not Mad’, from a forthcoming Night Slugs EP titled Ballads) and newcomer Morri$ (‘White Hood’, below), plus the ‘Night Slugs Street Mix’ remix of L-Vis 1990’s ‘Lost in Love’, by Jam City, Bok Bok and L-Vis himself.

The compilation will be released on February 4, 2013.

L-VIS 1990 – Lost In Love (Night Slugs Allstars Street Mix)
GIRL UNIT – Ensemble (Club Mix)
L-VIS 1990 – Not Mad
LIL SILVA – The 3rd
KINGDOM – Stalker Ha
BOK BOK – Silo Pass
JAM CITY – How We Relate To The Body
HELIX – Drum Track
KINGDOM – Bank Head
GIRL UNIT – Double Take Part 2
MORRI$ – White Hood



Share Tweet