Bristol slow house duo Outboxx ready debut album for Idle Hands

Bristol production duo Outboxx will release their debut album in March.

The duo of Jacob Martin (who also produces solo as Hodge) and Matt Lambert have proved one of Bristol’s most reliable acts in recent years, releasing a series of slow house EPs on labels like Immerse and Well Rounded. Simply titled Outboxx, their debut album will be released by Bristol record store / label Idle Hands (home of Kowton and more), and comes preceded by a two-track single, ‘Sunshine Mills’ / ‘Jaded’, released on January 28 [via Resident Advisor]. Stream samples of that single below.


01. Home
02. All The Right Moves
03. Jaded
04. Sunshine Mills
05. Jewel City
06. Lost Soul
07. Thrashing Groovstar
08. Withdrawal
09. My Destination



Share Tweet