Future shares <em>F.B.G.: The Movie</em> mixtape featuring Drake, Busta Rhymes, and more

The gurgling ATLien proudly presents his Free Band Gang crew.

In de rigueur rap style, the Dungeon family associate fronts his own crew, the Free Band Gang, which includes fellow Atlanta rappers Young Scooter, Slice 9, Mexico Ran, Millionaire Mark, Maceo, Test, Doe Boy and Casino. As the title suggests, F.B.G.: The Movie is the audio accompaniment to an un-filmed cinematic experience.

Along with the titular artists, F.B.G.: The Movie includes features from Drake, Wale, Lil Wayne, Birdman, and Sisqo (!). The majority of the production credits are unknown, with the notable exception of the Future and Drake team-up ‘Fo Real’, produced by hitmaker Mike Will Made It.

Stream and download the tape below via LiveMixTapes. The cover art and tracklist follow (all tracks credited to the Free Band Gang, with specific talent in parentheses).

1. Intro (Future)
2. Fo Real (Future & Drake) [Prod. by Mike Will Made It]
3. Ceelo (Future & Wale)
4. Muph*cka (Mexico Rann & Young Scooter)
5. Mark Mcguire (Future)
6. Bitches Love Me (Lil Wayne, Future & Drake)
7. Billionaire Minds (Birdman)
8. Karate Chop (Future & Casino) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
9. Everything Ours (Future & Young Scooter)
10. Chosen One (Future & Rocko)
11. Killin It (Casino & Slice 9)
12. Back At It (Future & Maceo)
13. INTL Swagger
14. DNA (Future)
15. Appeal (Young Scooter)
16. Whip Game (Mexico Rann, Casino & Future)
17. Big Rube
18. Keep On Shinin (Future & Casino)
19. You Wonder (Future, Busta Rhymes & Rocko)
20. Finessin (Future)
21. Missing (Big Bank Black, Future & Young Scooter)
22. Freeband Taliban (Future & Stuey Rock)
23. OGD
24. See It To Believe It (Test, Future & Sisqo)



Share Tweet