Dance-pop dup Rainbow Arabia add member, announce new album <i>FM Sushi</i>

California dance-pop act Rainbow Arabia have announced a new album, FM Sushi. 

It marks Danny and Tiffany Preston’s (partners, not siblings, for those wondering) second full-length, following 2011’s sterling Boys and Diamonds and two EPs released on Manimal Vinyl. It will be released through Kompakt-distrubuted label Time No Place (FAY, Nguzunguzu, Zoos of Berlin), and finds the Prestons adding a third member Dylan Ryan, a drummer and writer who plays with Cursive, Icy Demons and more.

FM Sushi will be released on April 15; stream the stuttering ‘River’s Edge’ below.

1. River’s Edge
2. He Is Sorcerer
3. Math Quiz
4. Lacking Risk
5. Thai Iced Tea
6. Three Moons
7. FM Sushi
8. Precreation
9. Moments I Had
10. Silence Me



Share Tweet