Stream David Bowie's The Next Day in full

Where are we now? Streaming David Bowie’s first album in a decade, that’s where.  

The Next Day doesn’t see release until March 12, but iTunes are currently offering a stream of the album in its entirety. According to producer Tony Visconti, “if people are looking for classic Bowie, they’ll find it on this album”. Head here to decide for yourself.

Earlier this week, Bowie released the barking video for second single ‘The Stars (Are Out Tonight)’. According to his guitarist, the odds of the singer touring are continuing to improve.

01. The Next Day
02. Dirty Boys
03. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
04. Love Is Lost
05. Where Are We Now?
06. Valentine’s Day
07. If You Can See Me
08. I’d Rather Be High
09. Boss of Me
10. Dancing Out in Space
11. How Does the Grass Grow
12. (You Will) Set the World on Fire
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat
15. So She (bonus track)
16. I’ll Take You There (bonus track)
17. Plan (bonus track)



Share Tweet