Lil Wayne reveals <i>I Am Not A Human Being II</i> tracklist: Gunplay, Soulja Boy, Juicy J and more feature

Lil Wayne has revealed the tracklist for new album I Am Not a Human Being II.

Due out on March 26, it features previous single ‘Good Kush & Alcohol’, which has now been changed to ‘Bitches Love Me’, Juicy J (on a track titled ‘Trippy’, naturally), Gunplay (on a track titled ‘Beat the Shit’, naturally) and the requisite brace of guest appearances by 2 Chainz. Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Detail, Gudda Gudda, Soulja Boy and Boo also feature. As previously reported, the artwork comes designed by Kanye West’s DONDA group.

02. Curtains (ft. Boo)
03. Days and Days (ft. 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (ft. Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (ft. Detail)
06. Back to You
07. Trigger Finger (ft. Soulja Boy)
08. Beat the Shit (ft. Gunplay)
09. Rich As Fuck (ft. 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (ft. Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (ft. Drake and Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. My Homies Still (ft. Big Sean)
15. Lay You Down (ft. Nicki Minaj)



Share Tweet