Sepalcure announce <em>Make You</em> EP for Hotflush

Praveen Sharma and Travis Stewart ready their return as Sepalcure.

While Sepalcure has been relatively dormant since the 2011 release of their self-titled LP, the duo’s component parts have never been busier. Brooklyn-based Sharma has released music under his own name and beefed up Percussion Lab, while the Berlin-based Stewart’s efforts both as Machinedrum and as half of JETS are well-known around these parts.

XLR8R reports that Sepalcure will release the Make You EP on April 15 via Hotflush, which press materials promise contains “heartbreaking melodies, skittering footwork percussion, chopped guitar cuts and infectious tremelo vocals.” The cover art and tracklist for the EP are below; it is available to pre-order now.

a1 Make You
a2 He Said No
b1 The Water’s Fine
b2 Rumours
b3 DMD



Share Tweet