Justice announce Access All Arenas live album; preview it now

Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Augé revisit their (Roman) arena tour.

On July 19, 2012, Justice brought their Audio Visual Disco tour to Arena of Nîmes, a Roman amphitheatre built around 70 AD. On May 6/7, the band will release Access All Arenas via the conglomerate of Ed Banger/Because Music/Vice/Elektra.

According to press materials, the Audio Visual Disco tour offered a 90-minute “sonic roller coaster with their hit songs mashed into a megamix with an epileptic light show.” The 13-track set (tracklist below) will attempt to recapture the magic of the tour. Preview the album below, with prog-electro number ‘On’n’On’. Earlier this year, Justice released an EP of Audio Visual Disco-era tracks. [via Spin]

1. Genesis
2. Helix
3. Phantom
4. Civilization
5. Canon
6. D.A.N.C.E.
7. Horsepower
8. New Lands
9. Waters of Nazareth
10. Audio, Video, Disco
11. Encore
12. On’n’On
13. Phantom Pt. II



Share Tweet