Mobb Deep's Prodigy and The Alchemist detail <em>Albert Einstein</em>

The frequent collaborators share the cover art, tracklisting, and release date for their latest project.

First announced last year, Albert Einstein will be released on June 11 via Infamous Records. It is the pair’s first collaborative album since 2007’s Return of the Mac. The 16-track effort features appearances by Raekwon and Odd Future’s Domo Genesis; that’s the bizarre artwork below.

In addition to Albert Einstein, the duo will release an instrumental mixtape through Send A Package, a service that ships care packages to New York inmates. [via Potholes In My Blog]

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. Y&T (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. Gnarly
10. R.I.P. (Feat. Reakwon)
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name



Share Tweet