More details about 13, the long-awaited new LP from Brummie hellraisers Black Sabbath. 

Following a private listening party over the weekend, a full tracklisting for 13 has now hit the web. The album will run to eight tracks, and will be prefigured by a single, ‘God Is Dead?’, which reportedly rumbles on for almost nine minutes. The single artwork is below.

13 will feature original members Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler, and will be the band’s first studio LP with Osbourne since 1978. Audioslave’s Brad Wilk will fill in for absent drummer Bill Ward, and Rick Rubin will handle production. The black-clad four-piece will also tour the UK in December; head here for dates.

13 is due on June 11.

1. End of the Beginning
2. God is Dead?
3. Loner
4. Zeitgeist
5. Age of Reason
6. Live Forever
7. Damaged Soul
8. Dear Father



Share Tweet