Preview The-Dream's <em>IV Play</em>

The eagerly-anticipated album is available to preview… in 90-second samples.

The-Dream’s IV Play is set to be released in two weeks (May 28 via Def Jam), but until then, enjoy these clips of the R&B mastermind’s 18-track opus (13 standard tracks with 5 bonus cuts).

Along with previously premiered tracks like ‘Slow It Down’, ‘High Art’, and ‘Tron’, there’s the Eastern-tinged ‘Turnt’ (featuring Beyoncé and 2 Chainz), slow jam ‘Where Have You Been’ (with Kelly Rowland), and the vivid ‘Pussy’ (featuring Big Sean and Pusha T). Preview the album over on iTunes. The tracklist follows.

01 High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
02 IV Play
03 Equestrian
04 Pussy (Feat. Big Sean and Pusha T)
05 Turnt (Feat. Beyoncé and 2 Chainz)
06 Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
07 Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
08 Michael
09 Loving You/Crazy
10 New Orleans
11 Self-Conscious
12 Holy Love
13 Outro
14 Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)
15 Divine
16 Y’All
17 Tron
18 Psycho



Share Tweet