Download Jet Age of Tomorrow's <em>Jellyfish Mentality</em>

The Odd Future affiliates return with another free album.

Jellyfish Mentality is the third effort from Jet Age of Tomorrow, following 2010 debut Voyager and 2011′s increasingly-psychedlic Journey To The 5th Echelon. The group is comprised of The Internet’s Matt Martians and Hal ‘Pyramid Vritra’ Williams.

The free album is a guest-heavy affair, featuring Odd Future family Earl Sweatshirt, Hodgy Beats, Mike G, Domo Genesis, Vince Staples, and Casey Veggies. Kilo Kish, Mac Miller, Jesse Boykins III, and The Step-kids also appear, and interlude ‘Panic on Pluto’ is co-produced with SBTRKT.

Stream Jellfish Mentality below or download it now.



Share Tweet