More Weezy pastiche from the SNL mirthmakers. 

In the lead-up to the forthcoming The Wack Album, remarkably well connected comedy band The Lonely Island have deconstructed the grocery bag rap, got investment advice from K-Dot and made T-Pain warble about fucking his aunt. Their latest output sees the trio recruit Swedish star Robyn to run through ‘My Homies Still’ spoof ‘Go Kindergarten’ – by all means listen, but don’t try this at home.

The full tracklist for The Wack Album is below; Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Too $hort, Green Day’s Billie Joe Armstrong and Pharrell Williams are among the other guests on the disc. The Wack Album is due on June 11.

1. Dramatic Intro
2. Go Kindergarten [ft. Robyn]
3. Hugs [ft. Pharrell Williams]
4. Diaper Money
5. YOLO [ft. Adam Levine and Kendrick Lamar]
6. You’ve Got the Look [ft. Hugh Jackman and Kristen Wiig]
7. Spell It Out
8. Semicolon [ft. Solange]
9. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
10. Spring Break Anthem
11. I’m a Hustler
12. We Are a Crowd
13. I F****d My Aunt [ft. T-Pain]
14. Meet the Crew
15. 3-Way (The Golden Rule) [ft. Justin Timberlake and Lady Gaga]
16. I Run NY [ft. Billie Joe Armstrong]
17. I Don’t Give a Honk
18. We Need Love
19. The Compliments [ft. Too $hort]
20. Perfect Saturday



Share Tweet