Dizzee Rascal announces new album <i>The Fifth</i>: Will.i.am, Robbie Williams, Jessie J and more feature

Dizzee Rascal has announced full details of his new album, The Fifth.

As well as already confirmed appearances from Southern rappers Bun B and Trae the Truth on ‘H Town’ and Robbie Williams on ‘Going Crazy’, the stage is very much set for Dizzee’s poppiest album yet, with appearances from hitmakers RedOne and Calvin Harris, Tinie Tempah and Jessie J, and the ageless robocop that is Will.i.am.

For those of you more interested in the time when Dizzee worked with people like God’s Gift and Wiley, you can read Lauren Martin’s look-back at his classic debut album Boy In Da Corner (FACT’s #3 album of the decade, in fact) here.

01. Superman
02. I Don’t Need A Reason
03. We Don’t Play Around ft Jessie J
04. Good ft. Angel
05. Spend Some Money ft. Tinie Tempah
06. Arse Like That ft. Sean Kingston
07. Something Really Bad ft. Will.i.am
08. Goin Crazy ft. Robbie Williams
09. Bang Bang
10. Love This Town ft. Teddy Sky
11. H Town ft. Bun B and Trae Tha Truth
12. Heart Of A Warrior ft. Teddy Sky
13. Life Keeps Moving On
14. Here 2 China
15. Bassline Junkie
16. Watch Your Back



Share Tweet