El-P and Killer Mike's detail Run the Jewels album, share explicit version of '36" Chain'

The rap heavyweights share the cover art, tracklisting, and release date for their collaborative album.

Killer Mike and El-P’s Run the Jewels project will release a free album on June 26 via Fool’s Gold. The 10-track offering includes previously-released tracks ‘Banana Clipper’ (featuring Big Boi), ‘Get It’, and the ’36” Chain’, the latter of which you can stream/download below in its full, explicit glory.

Rap veteran Prince Paul and Until the Ribbon Breaks also feature. The duo will also embark on a tour in support of the album.

01 Run the Jewels
02 Banana Clipper [ft. Big Boi]
03 36″ Chain
05 Sea Legs
06 Job Well Done [ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks]
07 No Come Down
08 Get It
09 Twin Hype Back [ft. Prince Paul]
10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle



Share Tweet