Frankie O’s odds’n’sods have been compiled on a new 2xLP bootleg.

unreleased, MISC – an unlicensed double disc compilation pressed onto clear vinyl – features 14 tracks, including shelved Django Unchained OST track ‘Wise Man’ and The OF Tape 2 track ‘Analog 2’. John Mayer collaboration ‘White’ also appears, as do a smattering of other familiar offcuts.

unrelated, MISC is out now limited to 750 copies, and can be picked up from the Rough Trade storeFrank Ocean  recently aired a stack of new tracks during a live concert in Munich. [via Exclaim]

Side 1:
1. Rocket Love
2. Time Machine
3. Heartbreak + Jet Lag

Side 2:
1. Bedtime Story
2. Voodoo
3. White (ft. John Mayer)
4. No Love
5. 4 Tears

Side 3:
1. Acura Integurl
2. Analog 2 (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
3. Whip Appeal

Side 4:
1. Pyrite (Fool’s Gold)
2. Scared of Beautiful
3. Wise Man



Share Tweet