The Dungeon Family crew detail Age Against The Machine.

Earlier this year, Cee-Lo said the group’s new album will sound like “Public Enemy on acid”, and will be “symbolic of wisdom being a weapon of choice.” Originally slated for a June 18 release, the album is now due on August 27, and the cover and tracklist are below. Guests are limited to T.I. and Janelle Monae, the latter of whom featured on glitched-out lead single ‘Special Education’.

In addition, Cee-Lo is set to star in reality show The Cee Lo Life. The series is expected to premiere next year and will focus on Goodie Mob’s return to the stage. [via Atrilli]

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time



Share Tweet