Dylan Richards continues his exploration of space and texture with new EP for Fabric’s Houndstooth label.

Hot on the heels of his debut album under the House of Black Lanterns moniker, Kill The Lights, Berlin-based producer Dylan Richards is set to release the You, Me, Metropolis EP via Houndstooth on August 12.

The four track release includes the title track – which featured on the album – alongside the previously unreleased ‘Worthless’, a sprawling and moody roller, and two remixes of ‘Broken’ by _Unsubscribe_, the duo of Dave Clarke and Mr Jones, and ‘Shot You Down’ by Breakage. Both remixes keep things dark with heavy techno workouts anchored in deep sub frequencies.

You, Me, Metropolis is available to pre-order on vinyl via the Houndstooth shop.

Hear the _Unsubscribe_ remix:



Share Tweet