So Solid Crew announce <i>Best of So Solid</i> compilation and more UK dates, including London O2 headline show

Returning UK garage act So Solid Crew have announced a new greatest hits collection, The Best of So Solid.

Billed as the first time that all of the crew’s hits have been included on one CD, it features a healthy combination of obvious material (’21 Seconds’, ‘Bound 4 da Reload’, ‘No Good 4 Me’, ‘It’s All Gravy’) with less recognisable cuts (‘Up Middle Finger’, ‘Devil’s Nightmare’), as well as new single ‘UK Hot Wid It’ and another pair of new cuts, ‘Emergency’ and ‘Bagpipes’.

The influential group returned this year with a sold-out show at London’s IndigO2; unfortunately, their follow-up appearance at London festival Lovebox was cancelled amid mysterious circumstances. Fans of the group will have more chances to see them this Winter, however: the crew have booked in four shows in October, and will follow that with a November 14 slot at London’s O2. Those dates follow, along with the Best of So Solid tracklist and audio of ‘UK Hot Wid It’.

So Solid live dates:
Oct 1: Sheffield: The Plug
Oct 2: Norwich: The Waterfront
Oct 3: Birmingham: The Institute
Oct 4: Manchester: The Ritz
Nov 14: London: The O2

01. UK Hot Wid It
02. 21 Seconds
03. Bound 4 Da Reload (Oxide & Neutrino)
04. Ride Wid Us
05. All Over (Lisa Maffia)
06. They Don’t Know
07. Haters
08. Only Wanna Know You Cos You’re Famous (Oxide & Neutrino)
09. No Good 4 Me (Oxide & Neutrino)
10. Bagpipes
11. It’s All Gravy (Romeo)
12. Romeo Dunn (Romeo)
13. In Love (Lisa Maffia)
14. Broken Silence
15. Cry (Swiss)
16. Dem Girlz (Oxide & Neutrino)
17. Up Middle Finger (Oxide & Neutrino)
18. Devil’s Nightmare (Oxide & Neutrino)

iTunes Bonus Track: Emergency



Share Tweet