Mobb Deep.

Culled from the forthcoming Feelings Within EP, which marks Londoner T. Williams‘ first new material of the year, ‘Mobb’ is a delirious, throwback banger, cut with the kind of organ stabs and slippery beats we assumed might have been lost some time in 1998.

With an eye on garage past, Williams doesn’t let his retro fetishism get the best of him, and like Mosca’s similarly-poised ‘Bax‘ before it, ‘Mobb’ looks set to keep dancefloors burning with its sizzling swing and destructive low-end.


01 On My Own (ft. TALA)
02 Mobb
03 Smile (ft. Tendai)
04 Three Letters

Feelings Within is due for release in August via PMR.



Share Tweet