Maybach Music Group shares <em>Self Made Vol. 3</em> artwork and tracklisting

Rick Ross and the rest of MMG team-up for their third posse compilation.

Rick Ross and regular collaborators Meek Mill, Gunplay, Wale, Stalley, Omarion, and Rockie Fresh contribute material to the album. Additionally, the guest list includes Trina, Yo Gotti, Lil Boosie, Birdman, J. Cole, Pusha T, Fabolous, Hit-Boy, French Montana, and Lupe Fiasco, apparently in an attempt to employ the Rap Middle Class in one go.

The album includes previously released singles by Rockie Fresh (‘God Is Great’), Rick Ross (‘Poor Decisions’), Meek Mill (‘Levels’, below), and Omarion (‘Know You Better’) and an intro by murdered Meek Mill protege Lil Snupe.

The cover art and tracklist are below; the album is due out on September 17. Still no details on when Rick’s Mastermind solo album will see release, but last year’s God Forgives, I Don’t followed Self Made, Vol. 2 by just over a month. Rick Ross and a host of other rappers were recently sued for copyright infringement. [via HHNM]

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17 My Man
18 Paris



Share Tweet