Amazon France leaks tracklist for Arcade Fire's <i>Reflektor</i>

Amazon France appears to have leaked the tracklist for the Arcade Fire‘s new album, Reflektor. 

Following in the footsteps of Walmart, who last weekend leaked the tracklist for Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name, the online store revealed that Reflektor will sport 13 tracks spread across two discs (so expect some long track durations, we guess), with lead single ‘Reflektor’ opening the album.

Other highlights: the double whammy of ‘Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)’ and ‘It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)’, stationed as tracks two and three on the album’s second disc, a track titled ‘Supersymmetry’ (a nod to Laurel Halo’s King Felix?), ‘Normal Person’ and ‘Porno’.

Reflektor will be released on October 29. You can see what the FACT Singles Club thought of its lead track here.

Disc 1

01. Reflektor
02. We Exist
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. Normal Person
06. You Already Know
07. Joan of Arc

Disc 2
01. Here Comes the Night Time II
02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
04. Porno
05. Afterlife
06. Supersymmetry



Share Tweet