TLC still stand as one of the best-loved acts of the 90s, so greatest hits celebration 20 seems more than appropriate, and certainly timely given their two-decade career.

Surviving members T-Boz and Chilli are hard at work on the next album (which is apparently going to feature production from current man-of-the-moment J. Cole), and in the meantime have announced the tracklist and revealed the cover for the compilation. Unsurprisingly ‘Waterfalls’, ‘No Scrubs’ and ‘Creep’ are featured, and there’s even a brand new track – the Ne-Yo penned ‘Meant to Be’. [via Complex]


01 Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
02 What About Your Friends
03 Baby, Baby, Baby
04 Hat 2 Da Back
05 Creep
06 Waterfalls
07 Red Light Special
08 Diggin’ on You
09 Kick Your Game
10 No Scrubs
11 Unpretty
12 Silly Ho
13 Damaged
14 Meant to Be

20 is due for release on Epic on October 15.



Share Tweet