Stream the new Arcade Fire album <em>Reflektor</em> in full

Listen to the new album by the Montreal rock titans.

On October 29, Arcade Fire will release their eagerly-anticipated Reflektor, but until then, you can stream the entire 90-odd minute effort below. The album leaked earlier today and the band has responded by sharing this stream via this official YouTube channel.

The run-up to the album has been marked by an extensive pre-release campaign that has included mysterious graffiti, strange videos, and gigs under the alias “The Reflektors.”

Disc 1
01. Reflektor
02. We Exist
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. Normal Person
06. You Already Know
07. Joan of Arc

Disc 2
01. Here Comes the Night Time II
02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
04. Porno
05. Afterlife
06. Supersymmetry



Share Tweet