The Chicago DJ/producer dance music outsider shares a clutch of original compositions and track reworkings.

Last month, the musician born Jamal Moss released A Synthetic Love Life, a compilation of tracks produced between 1996 and 2013 intended for ”home listening, small gatherings, deep thought or for the divergent maniacs of the underground” and The Electronic Belt, a vinyl EP comprised of tracks previously released on CDR.

Continuing his patchwork approach to releases, Hieroglyphic Being presents Seer Of Cosmic Visions, a six-track set of “original jams and reworkings of previously released tracks.” The tracklist is below; head over to The Wire to stream/download the album. For more Hieroglyphic Being, his FACT mix from last summer is still an exhilarating ride.

1 Nidhamu (HuKuMu Version)
2 Outer Nothingness (Inner Outingness Version)
3 The Seer Of Cosmic Visions (Original Version)
4 Bird Songs 4 Amelie (Galactic Rituals Version)
5 Letters From The Edge
6 A Morphic Resonance



Share Tweet