You can’t hold a good man down, and Wiley‘s taken to the internet once again to tease the tracklist for his forthcoming full-length Snakes and Ladders.

Due for release on December 1, and including recent Big Dada single ‘Flying’, the album appears to feature veteran producer Terror Danjah, Andreena, God’s Gift, Ghetts, Ice-Kid, Devlin, Lethal Bizzle, Flirta D, Kevin McCall, and most interestingly U.S. rappers Cam’ron and Problem.

We all know how Wiley likes to change his mind at the last minute, so who knows whether this will actually be the final list, but it’s good to have at least an idea.






Share Tweet