Grime label Coyote Records cap a strong year with <i>Coyote Kings</i> compilation

Grime label Coyote Records will cap a strong first year with a compilation, Coyote Kings.

Since launching with recent FACT mixer Mella Dee‘s ‘CTRL’, the South London label has quietly released gems, including Walter Ego’s ‘Wavey’ and TS7’s ‘Grade A’.

Coyote Kings will be released digitally on December 30, and features material from up-and-coming grime names like Annoy, Chemist and OH91. There’s also room for Terror Danjah’s old sparring mate P Jam and bassline disciple Checan.

We’ve embedded OH91’s ‘Stealth’ below.

Annoy – Fort
Arctic – The Sicilian
Checan – Don’t Know What To Do
Chemist – Hoodrat
Jon Deville – Crossed Eyes
Notion – In The Corner
OH91 – Stealth VIP
P Jam – Be Yourself
Spare – Katana
Spokes – Pigs Riddim



Share Tweet