Stream Dâm-Funk and Snoop "Snoopzilla" Dogg's collaborative album, <em>7 Days of Funk</em>

The West Coast riders team-up for Stones Throw.

Dam-Funk provides his eponymous grooves and Snoop Dogg (in his Snoopzilla guise) provides the vocals on 7 Days of Funk, a collaborative album due out on December 10. Featuring Snoop affiliates Tha Dogg Pound and Kurupt, along with soul legend Steve Arrington, the album is now streaming via NPR.

The streamer and tracklist are below. Snoop recently celebrated the 20th anniversary of Doggystyle by mixing together each of the album’s (often funky) samples. And while working with Dam-Funk is a natural fit, we also looked back at Snoop’s most unexpected collaborations.

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question feat. Steve Arrington
5. Ride feat. Kurupt
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systematic feat. Tha Dogg Pound (Bonus)



Share Tweet