It would be fair to say that Gucci Mane has had a roller coaster of a year.

Despite constant legal problems (he’s in prison at this very moment) and a bizarre public meltdown, Gucci’s steady stream of releases have been unfeasibly great, and never one to be deterred by negativity, there’s one more drop due before the year’s end.

The follow-up to 2009’s The State vs. Radric Davis (which featured career-high single ‘Lemonade’), The State vs. Radric Davis II: The Caged Bird Sings is set for release on Christmas Day (of course) and looks to solidify Gucci’s bizarre year. You can hear snippets of each track below.


01 Pull Up On Ya
02 Jackie Chan (feat. Migos)
03 Mention Me
04 Rude
05 Birdman
06 Double
07 Bad Bitch
08 Tell Me Nothing (feat. Young Scooter)
09 Too Many
10 Wish You Was Me
11 Ice Cold (feat. Verse Simmonds)
12 Fugitive (feat. PeeWee Longway and Young Dolph)
13 Feets (feat. Rocko)
14 Buttnaked
15 Any Thing (feat. Young Thug)
16 Do It
17 Threw With That Shit



Share Tweet