Angel Haze‘s highly anticipated debut album Dirty Gold draws closer.

While the album might still be a few months away, ascendent rapper Angel Haze took to Twitter to reveal more details about Dirty Gold. She shared the striking cover – which obscures her face and skin with gold pieces – and the album’s 12-track tracklist.

It’s a refreshingly unique cover that sets the stage for one of 2014’s most anticipated debuts, and you can hear one of this year’s singles ‘A Tribe Called Red’ below.

Dirty Gold is set to drop on March 14 via Island.


01 Sing About Me
02 Echelon (It’s My Way
03 A Tribe Called Red
04 Deep Sea Diver
05 Synagogue
06 Angel + Airwaves
07 April’s Fools
08 White Lillies / White Lies
09 Battle Cry
10 Black Dahlia
11 Planes Fly
12 Dirty Gold



Share Tweet