Download <I>☺RYANPACKv.1☺</I>, a zip of free Ryan Hemsworth remixes featuring Beyonce, Danny Brown and more

Canadian producer Ryan Hemsworth closes 2013 with a free set of remixes.

Posting the zip on his Facebook, Hemsworth writes “i played like 200 shows this year. if you came out… wow. if you stayed at home and listened to my music… wow. if you’ve supported me in any way this year, i thank you and i owe you. here’s an offering.” The set features a Notwist-nodding remix of Beyonce’s ‘Mine’, a “post-rock tears” take on Future’s ‘Honest’ and a rejected remix of ‘F for You’, from Disclosure’s Settle. Download ☺RYANPACKv.1☺ here, and stream Hemsworth’s FACT mix here.

01. Beyonce – Mine (Notwist N Shout Version)
02. Que – O.G. Bobby Johnson (Game Boy Advance Version)
03. Lorde – Ribs (Let’s Have A Sleepover Version)
04. Future – Honest (Post-Rock Tears Version)
05. Disclosure – F For You (Rejeeected Version)
06. Mr. MFN eXquire – Illest Niggaz Breathin’ (Pamyu Pamyu Version)
07. Hachioji-P – フカヨミ (Hatsune Heater Version)
08. Danny Brown – Kush Coma (Kawaii Yoshino Yoshikawa Version)
09. Chief Keef – Citgo (Hisaishi-fied Version)
10. R. Kelly – Real Talk (La Valse D’Kellz Version)



Share Tweet