Portishead, Röyksopp & Robyn, Moderat and more sign up for Germany’s Melt! Festival

The festival’s 17th edition returns to the “city of iron.”

This year’s Melt! Festival will take place in Ferropolis from July 18 to 20. The list of acts that will descend on the open-air industrial museum include Bristol legends Portishead, ‘Jack’ man Breach, Moderat (and component part Modeselektor), Syrian phenomenon Omar Souleyman, house-head Tensnake, and the collaboration of Röyksopp & Robyn, who will be making an exclusive German stop at Melt.

Also on the bill: a B2B set by Erol Alkan and Daniel Avery, Baauer, Boys Noize, Brodinski, Gesaffelstein, Chromeo, Fuck Buttons, Lone, and more. For ticket info and a full list of performers, head to the Melt! Festival website.



Share Tweet