Kendrick Lamar, Jamie xx, NIN, Slowdive and more announced for Primavera Sound

The Barcelona super-festival announces its star-studded lineup.

Primavera Sound will take place from May 29 to 31 at Barcelona’s Parc Del Forum, and the list of performers is impressive.

In alphabetical order, the festival has secured Arcade Fire, Blood Orange, Cold Cave, Demdike Stare, Disclosure, Dominick Fernow, Earl Sweatshirt, The Haxan Cloak, Jamie xx, Julia Holter, Julio Bashmore, Kendrick Lamar, Neutral Milk Hotel, Nine Inch Nails, Pixies, Prurient, Queens of the Stone Age, SBTRKT, Sky Ferreira, a reunited Slowdive and more.

For ticket information and a full list of participants, head to Primavera’s website. Sister festival Optimus Primavera Sound takes place June 5-7 in Porto, Portugal and is expected to feature a similar line-up.



Share Tweet