Cult Glasgow group bis return with first album since 2001, <i>data Panik etcetera</i>

Cult Glasgow group bis will return with their first album since 2001, data Panik etcetera

The group’s fourth studio album, it will be released through the Do Yourself In label on CD / digital on May 5, with a vinyl edition arriving early on April 19, Record Store Day. One track, ‘Minimum Wage’, will also feature as part of a split 7″ picture disc with Birmingham band Ghosts of Dead Airplanes.

The first track from data Panik, ‘Rulers and the States’ can be streamed below.


1. Control the Radical
2. Minimum Wage
3. Rulers and the States
4. Cubis (I Love You)
5. Sense Not Sense
6. Mechanical Love
7. Too Much Not Enough
8. Retail of the Detail
9. Music Lovers
10. The Young Mothers
11. Flesh Remover
12. (That Love Ain’t) Justified



Share Tweet