Germany’s award-winning MELT! Festival have revealed their second wave of artists, and it’s shaping up to be another unmissable lineup.

Taking place in the “city of iron” Ferropolis on July 18-20, MELT! already confirmed Portishead, Breach, Moderat and Omar Souleyman in the first wave, and now we can add another slew of names to the list. Electronic music poster-boy Kieran Hebden (aka Four Tet) has been snapped up for a set, as has German wyrd techno producer Pantha Du Prince, SBTRKT, George Fitzgerald, Planningtorock, John Talabot, Darkside (aka Nicholas Jaar and Dave Harrington) and loads more.

For more information and tickets head here.



Share Tweet