Full details have dropped on the Organised Konfusion man’s fourth LP.

Pharoahe Monch‘s previously announced PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) album isn’t going to be a cheery affair: indeed, we’re looking at a “new concept project” using the aforementioned psychological condition as an extended metaphor for an “independent artist weary from the war against the industry machine.”

Full details of the album have new dropped, including complete credits and a full track breakdown. The New Yorker has a modest retinue of guests on the record: Talib Kweli will appear on ‘Dream’, The Roots’ Black  Thought makes a guest appearance, and The Stepkids, deNaUn and Vernon Reid complete the cast list. Production, meanwhile, comes from Quelle Chris, Lee Stone, Marco Polo and Monch himself, amongst others.

According to the tracklisting, PTSD will feature 17 cuts, including the Louis C.K.-featuring ‘Bad MF’; scroll down to peruse it in full. P.T.S.D will arrive on April 15 through Monch’s own W.A.R. Media.

1. ‘The Recollection Facility’ (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
2. ‘Times2’ (produced by Marco Polo)
3. ‘Losing My Mind’ f/ deNaUn (produced by Jesse West)
4. ‘Heroin Addict’ (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
5. ‘Damage’ (produced by Lee Stone)
6. ‘Bad M.F.’ (produced by Lee Stone)
7. ‘The Recollection Facility Pt.2’ (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
8. ‘Rapid Eye Movement’ f/ Black Thought (produced by Marco Polo)
9. ‘Scream’ (produced by Quelle Chris)
10. ‘SideFX’ f/ Dr. Pete (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
11. ‘The Jungle’ (produced by Marco Polo)
12. ‘Broken Again’ (produced by The Lion Share Music Group)
13. ‘Post Traumatic Stress Disorder’ (produced by Boogie Blind & B.A.M.)
14. ‘Dream’ f/ Talib Kweli (produced by Lee Stone)
15. ‘The Recollection Facility Pt.3’ (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
16. ‘Eht Dnarg Noisulli’ f/ The Stepkids (produced by The Stepkids & Pharoahe Monch)
17. ‘Stand Your Ground’ f/ Vernon Reid (produced by Lee Stone) ****Bonus Track for Digital Purchases





Share Tweet