Indie titans share vid ahead of new album.

Here’s the clip for ‘Snakes’, a track from the Pixies’ EP-3, which arrived yesterday as the final instalment in a trio of EPs which will now be rejigged into a full-length under the title Indie Cindy.

The result is the band’s first new album since 1991, comprising eight tracks from EP-1 and EP-2 plus three more from EP-3.

Indie Cindy is out on April 28, but a week earlier, for Record Store Day on April 19, fans can pick it up as a deluxe 2-LP set from participating record stores. For details, head to the Pixies’ webstore.

The band will also headline this year’s Field Day in Victoria Park, London.


01 What Goes Boom
02 Greens And Blues
03 Indie Cindy
04 Bagboy
05 Magdalena 318
06 Silver Snail
07 Blue Eyed Hexe
08 Ring The Bell
09 Another Toe In The Ocean
10 Andro Queen
11 Snakes
12 Jaime Bravo



Share Tweet