Lollapalooza announces Outkast, Nas, Run the Jewels and more

Lollapalooza has announced its full line-up for 2014.

The festival had already announced a small handful of acts and has today revealed its full line-up. Outkast [above] Nas, Chance the Rapper, Lorde, Run the Jewels, Rich Homie Quan, Warpaint, Ratking, Blood Orange, and more join the already announced Eminem, Skrillex, Kings of Leon, and Arctic Monkeys. You can check out the full line-up here.

The festival takes place from August 1-3 in Chicago’s Grant Park.



Share Tweet