falty dl new album-5.20.2014

FaltyDL will release his fourth album, In The Wild, on August 11.

As well as making music for the album, Falty has collaborated with artist Chris Shen to “explore the term ‘In The Wild’ as a catalyst for the spatial and technological reproduction of sound and video”.

To find out a little more, head here, and stream a track from the album, ‘Do Me’, below.

01. Aquí, Port Lligat
02. New Haven
03. Uptight
04. Do Me
05. Greater Antilles Part 1
06. Nine
07. Frontin
08. Untitled 12
09. Ahead The Ship Sleeps
10. Rolling
11. Dos Gardenias
12. Heart & Soul
13. Grief
14. In The Shit
15. Dånger
16. Some Jazz Shit
17. Greater Antilles Part 2



Share Tweet