French stronghold ClekClekBoom announces <em>Paris Club Music Volume 2</em> compilation

The Paris-based crew returns with a second volume of club heat.

Later this month, ClekClekBoom will return with a second volume in their as-it-says-on-the-tin compilation series, Paris Club Music. Like last time around, the compilation features label regulars French Fries, Bambounou, Coni, Jean Nipon, and Manaré, with newcomers Aethority, Aleqs Notal and NSDOS joining the party.

The compilation will be available digitally and on double LP and double CD on June 30. The tracklist and a brief preview follow. For more ClekClekBoom, FACT TV met up with the crew last year, and we spoke to French Fries about his debut album and accidental controversy.

CD 1:
01. NSDOS – Standalone Sunset
02. Manaré – Automat
03. Aleqs Notal – Near Mint
04. French Fries – Got It
05. Jean Nipon – Untitled Girl
06. Coni – Basic Circle
07. Bambounou – Idem
08. Aethority – Ostinato 6.52

CD 2:
01. French Fries – Everything
02. Coni – Flip
03. Aethority – Niceness
04. NSDOS – Meridiensdos
05. French Fries – Bug Noticed
06. Coni – The Opposite
07. French Fries – Change The Past
08. Coni – The Opposite



Share Tweet